Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
NAFA Board of Directors and Officers
Share |

NAFA Officers and Staff

President

Scott McNeff
64 High Street
Kennebunk, ME 0403
207.604.6283
NAFAPresident@n-a-f-a.com

Vice-President

Sheldon Nicolle
300 Luby Drive
Tom Bean, TX 75489
214.288.0670
NAFAVicePresident@n-a-f-a.com

Corresponding Secretary

Donna Vorce
601 East 6th St
Davenport, NE 68335
NAFACorrespondingSecretary@n-a-f-a.com

Membership Secretary

Brandi Nickerson
7828 Hood St.
Fort Worth, TX 76135
480.788.6232
NAFAMembershipSecretary@n-a-f-a.com

Treasurer

April Davenport-Rice
207 Stockwood Drive
Stanley, NC 28164
704.763.6730
NAFATreasurer@n-a-f-a.com

Hawk Chalk and Journal Editor

Editorial Advisory Committee
Publications@n-a-f-a.com

Dan Milner
Hawk Chalk and Journal Editor

Public Information Officer

Dianne Moller
NAFAPIO@n-a-f-a.com

NAFA Foreign Liaison

Mike Hope
NAFAForeignLiaison@n-a-f-a.com

NAFA Sales Representative

Cathy B. Tintinger
NAFASales@n-a-f-a.com

NAFA Medical Editor

Patrick T. Redig DVM
NAFAMedical@n-a-f-a.com

NAFA Webmaster

Fred Fogg
Winston-Salem, NC
NAFAWebmaster@n-a-f-a.com

IAF Representative - Canada

Martin Geleynse
IAFCanada@n-a-f-a.com

IAF Representative - Mexico

Juan Carlos Rojo
IAFMexico@n-a-f-a.com

IAF Representative - USA

Dan Cecchini, Jr.
IAFUSA@n-a-f-a.com

NAFA Board of Directors

Director At-Large

Greg Thomas
5125 E. 161st Street
Noblesville, IN 46062
Director_At_Large_1@n-a-f-a.com

Director At-Large

Ron Clarke
2944 Captain Cook Estates Circle
Anchorage, AK 99517
907.723.6840
Director_At_Large_2@n-a-f-a.com

Canadian Director

Martin Geleynse

Ayr, Ontario Canada

519.501.8611
Canadian_Director@n-a-f-a.com

Central Director
(AR, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, OK, TX, MEXICO)

Don Roeber
9115 Bentwater Parkway
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
Central_Director@n-a-f-a.com

Great Lakes Director
(IL, IN, MI, OH, WI)

Tom Hagovsky
3260 E, Flint Road
Attica, IN 47918
765.572.2366
Great_Lakes_Director@n-a-f-a.com

Mountain Director
(AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY)

Paul Domski
36 Brendan Lane
Tijeras, NM 87059
505.281.7124
Mountain_Director@n-a-f-a.com

Northeastern Director
(CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)

Joe Kosakowski
38 Longview Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
908.566.8822
Northeastern_Director@n-a-f-a.com

North Pacific Director
(AK, OR, WA)

Clifford Kellogg
P.O. Box 42/n
North Bend, WA 98045
425.888.9598
North_Pacific_Director@n-a-f-a.com

Southeastern Director
(AL, DE, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, PR, TN, VA, WV)

Richard Shores
7605 Hazelhurst Circle
Apex, NC 27502
Southeastern_Director@n-a-f-a.com

South Pacific Director
(CA, HI, NV)

Adam Chavez
31251 Paseo Monevideo
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
949.481.1511
South_Pacific_Director@n-a-f-a.com

***********************************************

NAFA Office of the General Legal Counsel

James H. Maynard, Esq.
General Counsel
NAFA_GC@n-a-f-a.com

Ryan N. English, Esq.
Associate General Counsel
NAFA_AGC1@n-a-f-a.com

Brian F. Clayton, Esq.
Associate General Counsel
NAFA_AGC2@n-a-f-a.com

 

 

Copyright © North American Falconers Association

more Calendar

1/19/2017
NAFA Board Meeting - January 2017

3/23/2017
NAFA Board Meeting - March 2017

5/18/2017
NAFA Board Meeting - May 2017

Featured Members

Elections & Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal