Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
NAFA Board Meeting - January 2017
1/19/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
NAFA Board Meeting - January 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
NAFA Board Meeting - March 2017
3/23/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
NAFA Board Meeting - March 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
NAFA Board Meeting - May 2017
5/18/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
NAFA Board Meeting - May 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
NAFA Board Meeting - July 2017
7/20/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
NAFA Board Meeting - July 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
NAFA Board Meeting - September 2017
9/21/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
NAFA Board Meeting - September 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
NAFA Board Meeting - November 2017
11/21/2017
Location: Kearney, Nebraska    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

1/19/2017
NAFA Board Meeting - January 2017

3/23/2017
NAFA Board Meeting - March 2017

5/18/2017
NAFA Board Meeting - May 2017

Featured Members

Elections & Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal